关于Younus

我们是什么。 我们的信仰。

isometric image

企业理念

Younus旨在用区块链技术解决供应链中现存的诸多问题。革新性技术的不断涌现,为解决现有产业问题提供了更多的解决方案。区块链技术就是一个很好的例子:一种全新的技术,并已广泛应用在了去中心化的通证经济、应用程序和智能合约等各个方面。我们相信这项技术将对供应链行业带来革命性的影响。

Younus将利用技术将物联网,金融及区块链整合于一体来改变整个供应链行业。

金融

金融是我们关注的重点。Younus这个名字来源于诺贝尔和平奖得主Muhammad Yunus教授,他为孟加拉众多的微小公司能获得小额信贷做出了巨大的贡献。Younus将致力于使融资更加便利。我们计划通过降低小型企业融资门槛来解决大型企业与小公司之间的权力不平等问题。一方面让企业既拥有自己的数据,且数据更加透明和易于获取。另一方面将投资通证化并开放给全球市场。这种做法打破了传统放贷模式,即权力和信息数据都集中在少数大公司。

isometric image
isometric image

共识

所有区块链平台的核心就是其共识机制,我们也不例外。YOUNUS的独特之处就在于她利用其独特的共识机制解决了供应链与区块链之间的鸿沟(有形实体与区块链之间的交互)和传统区块链共识机制的问题(靠财富对共识赋权)。在原有的DPOS机制上加入了POV机制,我们称之为POR(proof of reality)。POR将更公平的赋予所有参与者权益及奖励,并弥合了有形实体和区块链之间的鸿沟,同时平衡了那些在平台上拥有金融和非金融股份的人之间的共识力量。

自然性

为了使这个共识机制更有效率,YOUNUS采取了类似自然法则的方案。例如当成群的鸟在飞行中,每只鸟儿都无法看到群体的全貌。但是,每只小鸟都会根据相邻的伙伴的行为来确定自己的动作,这使得他们能够迅速的对行为作出反应,并同时保持团队的安全。这让人联想到支撑去中心化区块链技术的对等网络。每个节点只会与少量其他节点交互而不是与整张网有联系。像在鸟群中,小股的鸟群飞行的更有效率,这也在空气动力学上更有利整个鸟群。在这种情况下,当在正常飞行时,就需要一个领导者来使鸟群受益。头鸟也起到了导航的作用,但是当其试图将小部分追随者从主群分离出来时,多数的行为将迫使它们回归到大群里来。正是这种行为启发了我们使用授权的共识机制。领导者作为高效机制的存在,同时降低领导者将团队引入歧途的可能性。

isometric image
isometric image

监管

Younus相信去中心化系统快速反应的特点将会迅速使行业受益。出于这个原因,Younus将在短期内部分集中治理,然后转向长期去中心化共治。

短期中心化

Younus将从合作伙伴中选择验证节点,并在短期内和合作伙伴形成共治。这将确保稳定性,因此平台将可以快速为企业做好准备,并且可以对潜在问题或者威胁做出快速的反应。

长期去中心化共治

当平台运行稳定后,任何实体都可以成为委托节点,这使得系统保持公开民主,并防止了Younus在违背自己本意的情况下被少数大公司控制。Younus的通证持有者可以通过智能合约对发展进行投票。

Younus在短期内利用集中化管理使平台能够更快的进行商业运作。

团队

世界级团队

Contact Form

Work with Younus

Work with Younus

About Younus

Who we are. What we believe in.

isometric image

Philosophy

Younus was created to provide a technical solution to the problems and inefficiencies in supply chains. As technology moves forward, more opportunities arise to improve existing industries. We at Younus believe that this technology can revolutionise the supply chain industry. Blockchain is a young technology that has proven itself so far in decentralised currency, applications, and contracts.

Younus is not just a blockchain platform – it also brings together IoT, finance and blockchain, all technologies that are currently under-utilised in the supply chain industry.

Finance

Finance is a core focus of the Younus platform. The name Younus is derived from Prof. Mohammad Yunus, who was awarded a Nobel Peace Prize for bringing micro-credit to small companies in Bangladesh. The platform is designed to make this kind of financing accessible to anyone, no matter where they are.

One of our core goals is to readdress the power imbalance between large corporations and smaller enterprises. Younus plans to achieve this by reducing the barriers to entry for investing in smaller enterprises. It does this both by letting these businesses own their data, and by making their data transparent and easy to access. Another key to this rebalancing is tokenising potential investment opportunities, making them available to the global market. The Younus approach breaks away from traditional lending where power, data, and wealth are concentrated in a few large corporations.

isometric image
isometric image

Consensus

At the heart of any blockchain platform is its consensus mechanism and Younus is no different. However, Younus also uses its consensus to tackle one of the biggest challenges of having a supply chain blockchain platform (bridging the gap between tangible entities and the blockchain) and one of the biggest issues with traditional blockchain consensus models (consensus power being acquired only through wealth). Both issues are solved by adding Proof of Validity to Delegated Proof of Stake, which together form Proof of Reality. Proof of Reality gives power and reward to those participating in the system and bridges the gap between the tangible entities and the blockchain. It does this while balancing consensus power between those who have financial and non-financial stake in the platform.

Governance

With the growth of blockchain comes the opportunity for new methods of governance. For a distributed ledger system to be truly decentralised, there must be a voting system that is democratic and robust. Decentralised on-chain governance is in its infancy and the Younus Foundation wants to help shape its evolution into a strong infrastructure.

The governance of Younus will initially be stabilised by core support from the Younus Foundation and its partners. As the platform matures and the governance mechanisms become more dependable, the influence of the foundation will be reduced, eventually leading to true decentralisation.

As a starting point, Younus will enable futarchy and liquid democracy. Futarchy incentivises contribution whilst liquid democracy provides the flexibility for the governance system to meet the needs of different ecosystem participants.

isometric image

Team

A WORLD CLASS TEAM

Contact Form

Work with Younus

Work with Younus